The team list is updated as new teams are announced. Please reach out to the individuals listed to find out availability. 

Team Name: Abel Motorsports
Phone Number: 502-291-1005
Email: babel@abelconstruct.com

Team Name: Global Racing Group 
Phone Number: 425-606-9636 
Email: info@globalracinggroup.com   
Company website: globalracinggroup.com

Team Name: Velocity Racing Development
Phone Number: 954-594-2686
Email: dan@danmitchellmotorsport.com
Team Media Deck: VRD Downloadable Marketing/Media Deck

Team Name: Crosslink Competition 
Phone Number: 972-979-7050
Email: Sean@crosslinkcompetition.com

Team Name: Momentum Motorsports
Address: At Carolina Motorsports Park: 
3664 Kershaw Highway, Kershaw,  SC. 29067
Phone Number: 914-490-7604
Email Address: Phil@PhilPicard.com

Company website:
 www.momentummotorsportsllc.com

Team Name: Jensen Global Advisors 
Phone Number: 512-994-5669
Email: jensen@jensenga.com
Company website: jensenga.com

Team Name: World Speed Motorsports
Phone Number: 817-706-3939
Email: kevin@worldspeed.com

Team Name: Relentless Motorsports
Email: colin.colpitts@gmail.com
Company website: www.relentlessmotorsports.ca

Team Name: Newman Wachs Racing
Email: bhalahan@newmanwachsracing.com
Company website: www.newmanwachsracing.com
Phone: 
727-692-6052

Team Name: Jay Howard Driver Development
Phone Number: 317-503-5963
Email: jay@jayhoward.com
Company Website:  jayhoward.com

Team Name: Andretti Autosport
Email: don.lambert@andrettiautosport.com
Company Website: https://www.andrettiautosport.com/

Team Name:  TJ Speed Motorsport
Phone Number: 321-508-6348
Email: tjspeed1@aol.com    

Team Name: Future Star Racing
Email:
winner@futurestarracing.com
Company Website:
https://www.futurestarracing.com/

.

*Potential drivers interested in competing in the series should emailframericas@sccapro.com