

## **Provisional Race Results (updated)**



FRA & F4US Rd 10/11/12 Sorted on Laps

FRA Round 12

NJMP Thunderbolt w/ Chicane 2.250 miles

FRA Round 12 Race

7/31/2022 11:20

Race (35:00 Time) started at 11:23:23

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	<b>Best Tm</b>	Hometown	Team	Sponsor
1	14	Dylan Tavella	25		1:20.940	Massapequa Park N.Y.	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
2	27	Raoul Hyman	25	0.089	1:20.326	London GBR	TJ Speed Motorsports	Bethesda Holdings Limited
3	25	Aaron Jeansonne	25	5.468	1:21.596	Newark Calif.	Future Star Racing	Future Star Racing
4	91	Cooper Becklin	25	5.778	1:21.480	West Linn Ore.	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
5	96	Athreya Ramanan	25	8.624	1:21.848	Sammamish Wash.	Doran-Kroll Competition	Cedar Coast/ Outland Livi
6	78	Ryan Yardley	25	10.011	1:20.904	Christ Church NZL	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport
7	29	Nick Persing	25	31.300	1:20.853	Morgan Hill Calif.	TJ Speed Motorsports	OPI Commerical Builders
8	10	Rodrigo Gutierrez	25	1:15.684	1:24.184	Santa Cruz BOL	Velocity Racing Development	Velocity Racing Developm
Not classified (90% = 22 Laps)								
	77	Jason Alder	19	6 Laps	1:20.905	Cooksville Md.	TJ Speed Motorsports	Drive for Diabetes Awarer
	8	Alex Kirby	19	6 Laps	1:22.430	Newport Beach Calif.	Doran-Kroll Competition	Penn Elcom/ Lordco/ Ceda
	24	Kevin Janzen	15	10 Laps	1:23.338	Deerfield Beach Fla.	Crosslink Kiwi Motorsport	US Power Group

Announcements

Car #78: 5 second penalty, Stewards Decision 416

Car #29: Drive thru converted to 30s penalty, Stewards Decision 417

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.089	93.722	1:20.326	100.839	27 - Raoul Hyman

Kyle Colbey, Chief of Timing & Scoring

John Walsh, Chairman of Stewards

















Printed: 7/31/2022 11:11:57 PM

OMP

OIL PRODUCTS



